0 Menu

I Am Heresy - 'S/T' LP


I Am Heresy - 'S/T' LP
EHR 002
Release date 22 February 2013
*Digital download code included*

1. The Sychophant
2. In the Light of a Decaying Sun
3. ...And Yet It Moves
4. Prince of the Flies
5. Butchers!
6. Seven Wolves and the Daughters of Apocalypse
7. Osculum Infame
8. I Am Heresy
9. Jesus Doesn’t Work Here Anymore
10. Pigs In Seizure (Bonus Track)

Other titles available by Artist:
O Day Star, Son Of Dawn LP